Contacts

Telephone hotline

 
Free calls from the territory of Ukraine 0 (800) 752-452

Board of Directors

General Director
Sergey Kalapa kalapa@elvorti.com
Director of Trading House
Vyacheslav Kivernik kivernyk@elvorti.com

Waiting room

 
Secretary +38 (0522) 35-61-27
fax: (0522) 39-53-09

Purchase Management

Head
Oleg Soloviev +38 (0522) 39-54-95
+38 (0522) 39-54-45 soloviov@redstar.kr.ua

Trading House

Commercial director
Vitaliy Podskalnyuk
+38 (0522) 35-61-02 podskalnyk@elvorti.com
skype   Podskalvet
Director of Logistic Department
Sergey Danilenko danilenko@elvorti.com
Marketing Director
Igor Vlasenko +38 (0522) 35-61-45 vlasenko@elvorti.com

Spare parts shop

 
Ukraine
Valentina Sypko 0 (800) 752-452
+38 (0522) 35-61-24 shop@elvorti.com

Sales Department in Ukraine (direct sales techniques)

Head of group
Ukraine
Alexandr Poroshin +38 (050) 333-73-55
0(800)752-452 poroshyn@elvorti.com
 
Ukraine
Alexander Padalka +38 (050) 488-87-89
0(800)752-452 padalka@elvorti.com
 
Ukraine
Jaroslav Vasilkovsky +38 (050) 341-41-38
0(800)752-452 vys@elvorti.com
 
Ukraine
Viktor Movchanyuk +38 (050) 495-97-10 movchanyk@elvorti.com
 
Ukraine
Nikolai Kasyanchuk +38 (050) 417-03-14
0(800)752-452 kasyanchuk@elvorti.cm

Sales department for Russia (direct sales of equipment)

 
Russia
Anatoly Sukov +7 (863) 308-98-71
+7 (928) 779-10-70 bataysk@elvorti.com
skype   s.anatoly1979

Sales Department (dealer network)

Head of group
Ukraine
Sergey Chenchik +38 (0522) 35-61-25 sale_ua@elvorti.com
 
Ukraine
Irina Luneva +38 (0522) 35-61-09 luneva@elvorti.com
Head of group
Russia Central Federal District,
Volga Federal District
Dmitriy Volkov +38 (0522) 35-61-22 volkov@elvorti.com
skype   dimon16441
 
Russia SFD, Kazakhstan
Aleksandr Kiktev +38 (0522) 35-61-18 kiktev@elvorti.com
 
Russian Southern Federal District
Grishkov Alexander +38 (0522) 35-61-15 grishkov@elvorti.com
 
EU countries
Shamansky Roman +38 (0522) 35-61-21
+38 (0522) 35-61-16 shamansky@elvorti.com
skype   sedoy-91
 
Moldova, Transnistria
Dementiev Nikolay +38 (0522) 35-61-41 dementiev@elvorti.com
skype   intendantN

Service

Head of Department
Valery Volkov +38 (0522) 35-61-44
fax: (0522) 35-61-29 servis@elvorti.com
 
Vladimir Priymak +38 (0522) 35-61-44
fax: (0522) 35-61-29 servis@elvorti.com
 
Oleg Voloshanenko +38 (0522) 35-61-44
fax: (0522) 35-61-29 servis@elvorti.com

Marketing department

Advertising specialists
Denа Yarova +38(0522) 35-61-37 yarova@elvorti.com
Design Specialist
Yuri Uslisty +38(0522) 35-61-33 om2@elvorti.com
Marketing Specialist
Yuri Andriuchenko +38(0522) 35-61-40 ex@elvorti.com
The Information Support Specialist
Alexandr Pavlov +38(0522) 35-61-19 admin@elvorti.com

 


View OJSC "Elvorti" in a larger map

Press center

  • "Chervona zirka" in 2013: large-scale projects, new markets and access to the Internet
  • «Chervona zirka» a delegation of farmers from the Kuban (PHOTOS)
  • «Chervona zirka» presented the investment project that will examine the Ministry of Economy
All publications

Exhibition calendar

Календар виставок 26-29 September AgroExpo - 2018, Kropyvnytskyi (Kirovograd), Ukraine
www.ukragroexpo.com
Календар виставок 30 October - 02 November InterAGRO 2018, Kiev, Ukraine
www.interagro.in.ua

Dealers of company

Карта диллеров

Friends and partners

Гидросила

Белинсксельмаш

Украгромаш